Meet the Staff

All our staff have been appointed because they are committed to providing a safe, caring and supporting environment for your child


Mrs  D Ellison

Deputy Headteacher

Mr D Hitchins

Class Teachers

Holly - Reception

Ivy - Reception

Hazel - Year 1


Hawthorn - Year 1

Pine - Year 2

Cedar - Year 2

Maple - Year 3

Sycamore - Year 3

Juniper - Year 4


Ash - Year 5

Elm - Year 5

Oak - Year 6

Mrs Jennings

Miss A Russell

Miss L McCourt

Miss L McDermott

Mrs J Norris

Miss J Roger

Miss K Hawkins

Miss E Brown

Miss G Lewandowski

Mrs R Ford

Mr A Jones

Miss L Simmons

Subject Leader Responsibilities​

Click here

Other Teaching & Support Staff
Miss K Heighton                  Mr G Collins

Miss S Gilfillan                  Mr S Hennelly

Mrs L Reading                   Mrs E O'Brien

Mrs L Beard                              Mrs Lane

Mrs K Lingard                Miss T Southard

Mrs J Chaudhry

Midday Supervisors
Miss S Gilfillan                                     Mr S Hennelly

Mr G Collins                                     Mrs R Middleton

Mrs T Talbot                                           Mrs L Beard 

Miss C Harrington                               Mrs L Reading

Miss K Heighton                             Miss T Southard Mrs E O'Brien                                           Mrs E Lane


Office Staff

Miss J Hall - Office Manager/Finance

Mrs J Miller - Office Assistant

Mrs C Hawkes - Office Assistant/Attendance

Site Officer​

Mr N Johnson


Miss C Harrington                                 Mrs J Barnes

Mrs M Sampaio                                         Mrs D Kaur

Breakfast Club

Mr G Collins                                         Mr S Hennelly

Mrs L Reading                               Miss C Harrington

Tree Tops - After School Club

Mrs S Gilfillan - Manager

Mr G Collins

Mrs L Reading

Mrs J Miller